Shooting Water

From after 11am this morning I’ve being hearing the relaxing sounds of waves on the beach; yet I’m miles away from one.

This sound was of shooting water.  It seems an enormous pipe has broken in the hill across the street from our home.

Shooting WaterAs time passes on, the relaxing sound of waves on the beach is now bothersome to me. And as I am writing this, it has been over three hours of water being wasted in our area and we’re still having a dry spell.

Anyway, as I sit and look at this valuable water shooting up in the air,  I see the trees around it being drenched with water.  I guess they’re happy.

shooting water

Leave a Reply

