Delicious Oatmeal Peanut Cookie

Oatmeal cookies are one of my favourites, so I made a batch of them. They’re filling, tasty and addictive. You can eat them alone, with milk, or with cheese.Oatmeal cookieI got the recipe for these “chewy chocolate-chip Oatmeal cookies” from the Internet, but I only used 2 leveled tablespoons of sugar when making them, since my mum is diabetic.

I also added raisins to the recipe, and used a real chocolate bar instead of semisweet chocolate chips. It still came out deliciously well.

Leave a Reply

