Longing For Custard Apples

Every now and then, I have the desire to eat a few custard apples. I long to indulge in eating these sweet fruits, but alas, I have none, and no tree either. Our custard apple tree fell last year. fallen custard apple treeThose were the days my friend. I also remember the birds feasting on the sweetness of the custard apples. I think the birds, like me, miss the custard apple tree. Anyway, these birds are eating our mangoes and soursop fruits now. See how they’ve devoured quite a number of them. bird eaten fruitsThe birds have not been forgotten, God has provided for them yet again. And so it is, God will be there again for you. Keep trusting in him.

Leave a Reply

