An Avalanche Of Love

Question: What is it that everyone has enough of to give to others, yet they need to get some for themselves?

Answer: Love loveWe all need love.
Without love . . . we die slowly.

We all need to give love.
Without loving . . . we have a meaningless existence.

How often do you say those three little words?
When was the last time you heard the words “I love you”?

Today’s photo – An Avalanche with the words “I love you”I love youLive your life loving yourself and loving others.
Show love . . . Say things in love . . . Be in love.

Today I want to tell you:

I love youIf you were here, I would cover you with an avalanche of love.

Leave a Reply

