Photos: Jamaican Green Anole

I took these photos of this green anole while gardening this weekend. At first he was afraid of me, but after observing my movements for awhile, he considered me as the lowest minimum threat to his life . . . that is, until I took out my camera.

Photos of green anole on the groundJamaican Green Anole Jamaican Green AnoleJamaican Green AnolePhotos of green anole on rock Jamaican Green Anole Jamaican Green Anole Jamaican Green Anole Jamaican Green AnolePhoto of what most Jamaicans are afraid to see – a big green lizard on a tree. Jamaican Green Anole

Leave a Reply

